Lianne Curie
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Rudy Giuliani cross dressing...??
I think Giuliani is one of the worst Republicans. He has little if no morals. I hope he does not get the nomination.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment