Sunday, August 14, 2011

W/T picks... who would you start?

I'd start Anthony Gonzalez. Make the Niners new offense prove its not gonna be pathetic again. Antonio Bryant I'm pretty sure is banged up still, and the Niner's comment could double for the Raiders. Go with Gonzo with an established offense

No comments:

Post a Comment