Wednesday, August 10, 2011

ATHEIST,whats with the bad theology?

Why is it when you have questions its so hard to take you seriously?i know most of you are sincere and seeking answers but come on, if you intend to ask a question to make me rethink my faith.wouldnt it be smart to maybe have some knowledge about ACTUAL church doctrine and theology.it seems most of you get your info from lots of hear say and dont do much of the real research yourself.its like you cling to any argument you can to dissprove God but never test the credibility of it yourself.and then give all the people with knowledge of the bible thumbs down because they dont reinforce your uncredible arguments which have no logic to stand on. all im saying is as a Christian,when are yall gonna step it up and start actually asking some good questions for some productive dialogue instead of trying to insult us and failing miserably.of the 90 questions ive ever answered ive only had one good decent question.didnt make me rethink my faith,but did make me think.

No comments:

Post a Comment