The Tigers are starting to look like the Yankees. Clobber teams with your great offense to get into the post-season, only to have your pitching weakness exposed once you get there. The Tigers could win the WS, just because any team that makes the playoffs has a shot. I just don't see it happening.
No comments:
Post a Comment