Friday, August 12, 2011

I am really mad at my mom what should I do?

So last night Taylor Swift was on SNL. I really wanted to watch it cuz Taylor swift is AWZOM!!!!! So at 10 30 I was really tired so I went to sleep and told my mom to wake me up when it was time. When it was time she sat by me and said "Wake up, Wake up" but she whispered. And she knows i'm a heavy sleeper. Then she just left and watch Taylor Swift on SNL without me. In the morning I asked here why and she told me that she tried to get me up but I wouldn't wake up (she didn't try HARD enough!!!) Then she told me to watch it on youtube but I knew it wouldn't be the same. I am really disappointed because it was the first time I would stay up until midnight other than a party or a sleepover and I was really exited. What should I do?

No comments:

Post a Comment